Leicester Friends' Meeting House

, Leicester
Saturday 16th March 2019

Full Day Workshop: Jazz and Swing Harmonies
Early Lark Rates Available until 23/02/2019!

The Sanctuary Workshops

, Leicester
Saturday 11th May 2019

Full Day Workshop: Training Day - Teaching Songs Clearly
Early Lark Rates Available until 13/04/2019!

Cross Street Chapel

, Manchester City Centre
Saturday 18th May 2019

Half Day Workshop: Singing in Harmony
Early Lark Rates Available until 20/04/2019!

King's Stanley Village Hall

, Near Stroud
Saturday 8th June 2019

Full Day Workshop: Training Day - Song Arranging
Early Lark Rates Available until 11/05/2019!

Bolton Abbey Village Hall

, Skipton, North Yorkshire
Saturday 6th July 2019

Full Day Workshop: Jazz and Swing Harmonies
Early Lark Rates Available until 08/06/2019!

Charney Manor

, Charney Bassett, Oxfordshire
Friday 19th July 2019

Residential Workshop: Jazz and Swing Harmonies

Footprint Centre

, Windermere
Sunday 8th September 2019

Full Day Workshop: Relatively Harmonious
Early Lark Rates Available until 11/08/2019!

The Sanctuary Workshops

, Leicester
Saturday 28th September 2019

Full Day Workshop: Singing Together Freestyle
Early Lark Rates Available until 31/08/2019!

Dillington House, Somerset

, Ilminster, Somerset
Friday 25th October 2019

Residential Workshop: Singing in Harmony

Sale Quaker Meeting House

, Sale, Greater Manchester
Saturday 9th November 2019

Full Day Workshop: Singing Together Freestyle
Early Lark Rates Available until 12/10/2019!

Penrallt Centre

, Bangor
Saturday 16th November 2019

Full Day Workshop: Singing in Harmony
Early Lark Rates Available until 19/10/2019!